Results

Find a Race




Find an Athlete




  1   2   3   4  
Page 1 / 4

Sunday, July 13, 2014

The North Face Endurance Challenge Ontario - Trail
Half Marathon
10K
5K
Blue Mountain Resort, Collingwood

Saturday, July 12, 2014

The North Face Endurance Challenge Ontario - Trail
Gore-Tex 80K
50K
Marathon
Marathon Relay
Blue Mountain Resort, Collingwood

Saturday, December 1, 2012

North Face Endurance Challenge - Championships
50 Miler
50 km
Marathon
Marathon Relay
San Francisco

Sunday, October 14, 2012

The North Face Endurance Challenge - Southeast Regional
Half Marathon
10 km
5 km
Atlanta

Saturday, October 13, 2012

The North Face Endurance Challenge - Southeast Regional
50 Miler
50 km
Marathon
Marathon Relay
Atlanta

Sunday, September 16, 2012

North Face Endurance Challenge - Midwest Regional
Half Marathon
10 km
5 km
Madison, WI

Saturday, September 15, 2012

North Face Endurance Challenge - Midwest Regional
50 Miler
50 km
Marathon
Marathon Relay
Madison WI

Sunday, June 3, 2012

North Face Endurance Challenge Mid-Atlantic Regional
Half Marathon
10 km
5 km
Washington, DC

Saturday, June 2, 2012

North Face Endurance Challenge Mid-Atlantic Regional
50 Miles
50 km
Marathon
Marathon Relay
Washington, DC

Sunday, May 6, 2012

North Face Endurance Challenge - Northeast Regional
Half Marathon
10 km
5 km
Bear Mountain, NY

Saturday, May 5, 2012

North Face Endurance Challenge - Northeast Regional
50 Miles
50 km
Marathon
Marathon Relay
Bear Mountain, NY

Sunday, December 4, 2011

North Face Endurance Challenge - Championships
Half-Marathon
San Francisco
  1   2   3   4  
Page 1 / 4