Results

Find a Race




Find an Athlete




  1   2   3   4   5  
Page 1 / 5

Saturday, August 23, 2014

SeaWheeze Half Marathon
Half Marathon
Vancouver, BC

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Kitsilano Challenge
1.5 km Swim
3 km Swim
6 km Swim
Vancouver, BC

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Subaru Vancouver Triathlon
IMC Prep Aqua Bike
Sprint
Sprint Relay Teams
Olympic
Olympic Relay Teams
Half Iron
Half Iron Relay Teams
Vancouver, BC

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Scotiabank Vancouver Half Marathon
5 km
Half Marathon
Vancouver, BC

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Easter Seals 24 Hour Relay
Overall 24 Hour Relay
Vancouver, BC

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Cypress Mountain Rotary Ride for Rescue
15 km Ride
West Vancouver, BC

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Iron Knee / Tender Knee Trail Race
Iron Knee 24 km
Tender Knee 10 km
North Vancouver, BC
Science Fair Fun Run
Team Results
5 km
Vancouver, BC

Monday, May 19, 2014

North Shore Triathlon
KOS 6-7
KOS 8-11
KOS 12-15
Elite
Adults 16+
Relay KOS 8-11
Relay KOS 12-15
Relay Adults 16+
North Vancouver, BC

Sunday, May 4, 2014

BMO Vancouver Marathon
Bib Lookup Kids
8 km
Bib Lookup
Marathon
Half Marathon
Vancouver, BC

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Vancouver Sun Run
Mini Sun Run Bib Lookup
10 km
Wheelchairs
Team Results
Vancouver, BC

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Canada Snowboard BERMuda Banked Slalom
Teams
Special
Vintage
Overall - Fastest Time
Cypress Mountain, West Vancouver, BC
  1   2   3   4   5  
Page 1 / 5