Results

Find a Race




Find an Athlete




  1   2   3   4   5  
Page 1 / 5

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Scotiabank Vancouver Half Marathon
5 km
Half Marathon
Vancouver, BC

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Easter Seals 24 Hour Relay
Overall 24 Hour Relay
Vancouver, BC

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Cypress Mountain Rotary Ride for Rescue
15 km Ride
West Vancouver, BC

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Iron Knee / Tender Knee Trail Race
Iron Knee 24 km
Tender Knee 10 km
North Vancouver, BC
Science Fair Fun Run
5 km
Team Results
Vancouver, BC

Monday, May 19, 2014

North Shore Triathlon
KOS 6-7
KOS 8-11
KOS 12-15
Elite
Adults 16+
Relay KOS 8-11
Relay KOS 12-15
Relay Adults 16+
North Vancouver, BC

Sunday, May 4, 2014

BMO Vancouver Marathon
8 km
Marathon
Half Marathon
Vancouver, BC

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Vancouver Sun Run
10 km
Wheelchairs
Team Results
Vancouver, BC

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Pineapple Challenge
Individual
Team Results
Vancouver, BC

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Modo Spring Run-Off 8K
8 km
Vancouver, BC

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Climb the Wall: The Stairclimb for Clean Air
Open Climb
Firefighter Climb
Competitive Climb
Vancouver, BC

Saturday, March 8, 2014

The Dirty Duo
15 km Run
25 km Run
50 km Run
30 km Bike
Solo - 25 km Run / 30 km Bike
Relay Teams - 25 km Run / 30 km Bike
North Vancouver, BC

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Diva on the Run
Jules Quesnel 2 km Kids Run
Diva on the Run 8 km
Vancouver, BC

Sunday, November 17, 2013

New Balance Fall Classic
10 km
Half Marathon
Vancouver, BC

Monday, October 14, 2013

Granville Island Turkey Trot
10 km
Vancouver, BC

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Vancouver Eastside 10K
10 km
Vancouver, BC
  1   2   3   4   5  
Page 1 / 5