Concrete Rush

2017-04-29 • Rusher

669 Participants • 276 Women • 377 Men

Average Time: 00:21:56
Filter Results:
RankComp.ViewBIBNameCategoryGender PlaceCat. PlaceOfficial Timewave time
1 2944Scott FordM40-441100:10:02.16:00 pm
2 3122Kyle MarchandM15-192100:11:11.02:30 pm
3 2021Christopher FinaretM30-343100:11:20.12:50 pm
4 2024Adam OparaM20-244100:11:46.02:21 pm
5 3061Jonathan Laurence-RuelM25-295100:11:52.69:50 am
6 2846Nic BruxerM25-296200:11:58.41:00 pm
7 3031Juan Carlos ObandoM40-447200:12:03.65:30 pm
8 3143Kristian LundhildM25-298300:12:11.55:00 pm
9 3125Brett MarchandM50-549100:12:17.02:30 pm
10 2746Christopher AyalaM20-2410200:12:17.45:10 pm

To claim this result or see if it has been claimed you must have a Sportstats account.
Don’t have a Sportstats account? Sign up here
Already have a Sportstats account? Log in here
Name: Concrete Rush
Start Date: 2017-04-28
End Date: 2017-04-29
Location: Toronto, ON
Elite Rusher (preliminaries) View Results
Elite Rusher (finals) View Results
Rusher View Results
Stop Following Athlete
Resend verification e-mail
Reset Password